Visit Our Other Locations

We'd love to hear from you.


Stafford Suites in Kent

(253) 850-0333
(253) 850-3293 fax

112 Kennebeck Ave. N.
Kent, WA 98030

Send us an email*

*Contacting us by email, phone, or by mail implies that you would like us to contact you in return (either by phone, email, or mail.)  If you do not want us to contact you by any of these methods, please indicate your preference when contacting us.



Click below to visit our
other location websites:


Assisted Living

Stafford Suites in Port Orchard
Stafford Suites in Sumner

Nursing Care & Rehabilitation

Stafford Healthcare at Belmont (Bremerton)
Stafford Healthcare at Ridgemont (Port Orchard)
Stafford Healthcare in SeaTac

Community Relations Director
Lisa Crivellone
lcrivellone@staffordcare.com


Wellness Director
Susan Patnode, RN
spatnode@staffordcare.com



Environmental Service Director
Angel Pangan
apangan@staffordcare.com

Executive Director
Brandon Dalke
bdalke@staffordcare.com



Life Enrichment Director
Erna Hajdarevic
ehajdarevic@staffordcare.com


Business Office Manager
Rusmira Ciric
rciric@staffordcare.com



Dietary Director
Josh Yanda
jyanda@staffordcare.com
We are compassionate healthcare professionals who treat our guests like family.