Visit Our Other Locations

We'd love to hear from you.


Stafford Suites in Kent

(253) 850-0333
(253) 850-3293 fax

112 Kennebeck Ave. N.
Kent, WA 98030

Send us an email





Executive Director
Brandon Dalke
bdalke@staffordcare.com

Community Relations
Lisa Crivellone
lcrivellone@staffordcare.com

Wellness Director
Susan Patnode, RN
spatnode@staffordcare.com

Dietary Director
Josh Yanda
jyanda@staffordcare.com

Environmental Service
Ralph Firman
rfirman@staffordcare.com

Business Office Manager
Crystal Drummond
cdrummond@staffordcare.com

Life Enrichment Director
Dena Bjork
dbjork@staffordcare.com.@staffordcare.com
We are compassionate healthcare professionals who treat our guests like family.