Visit Our Other Locations

We'd love to hear from you.


Stafford Suites in Sumner

(253) 862-1818
(253) 862-5464 fax

15519 62nd Street Court East
Sumner, WA 98390

Visit us on Facebook...

Contact Form
Fill out the form below and we will be happy to contact you!

Community Relations Director

Laura Piacitelli
laurap@staffordcare.com
November 1999


Food Services Director

Barbara Opara
bopara@staffordcare.com
March 2017


Wellness Director

Sue Drayton
sdrayton@staffordcare.com
October 1999



Executive Director

Tina Pries
tpries@staffordcare.com
January 2000



Program Director

Patti Salter
psalter@staffordcare.com
November 1999


Business Office Manager

Angie Long
along@staffordcare.com
January 2013


Maintenance Director

Jeff Smith
jsmith@staffordcare.com
July 2017

We are compassionate healthcare professionals who treat our guests like family.