Visit Our Other Locations

Daily Specials


Ice Cream of the Month: Butter Pecan and sugar Free Black Cherry

* = Best for Low Sodium Diet
+ = Best for Diabetic Diet

Today's Specials

Thursday, October 18
Lunch: Chef's Choice or *+Baked Salmon
Dinner: Hot Turkey Sandwich or *+Taco Salad

Saturday, October 20
Lunch: BBQ Beef Brisket or *+Lemon Rosemary Chicken
Dinner: *Crab Melt or +Bacon Wrapped Pork
Sunday, October 21
Lunch: Halibut & Chips or *+Garden Vegetable Quiche
Dinner: Chicken Ranch Sandwhich or *+Shepherd's Pie
Monday, October 22
Lunch: *+Chicken & Dumplings or Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Dinner: *+Lemon Garlic Fish or Pork Fried Rice
Tuesday, October 23
Lunch: +Glazed Salmon or *Grilled Pork Chop
Dinner: *Hawaiian Chicken Sandwich or +Shrimp Caesar
Wednesday, October 24
Lunch: *+Sweet & Sour Chicken or Breaded Shrimp
Dinner: Classic Club Sandwich or *+Caprese Chicken
Thursday, October 25
Lunch: *Cod Florentine or +Cobb Salad
Dinner: Stuffed Pepper Casserole or *+Crab Cakes
Friday, October 26
Lunch: *+Scallops Provencal or Chicken Marsala
Dinner: Trio Salad Plate or *+Salisbury Steak
Saturday, October 27
Lunch: Clam Strips or *+Pork Tenderloin with Pan Gravy
Dinner: Salmon Burger or *+Texas Beef Chili
Sunday, October 28
Lunch: *+Tarragon Chicken or Mac & Cheese
Dinner: *+Tortilla Crusted Tilapia or Pineapple Teriyaki Chicken Salad
Monday, October 29
Lunch: *+Chicken Chardonnay or Beef Stroganoff
Dinner: *Chef's Choice or +Baked Cod Supreme
Tuesday, October 30
Lunch: +Turkey Dijonnaise or Breaded Fish w/ Tartar
Dinner: *+Irish Beef Stew or Shrimp Salad Croissant
Wednesday, October 31
Lunch: Swedish Meatballs or *+Herb Roasted Salmon
Dinner: *+Ranch Chicken or Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
We are compassionate healthcare professionals who treat our guests like family.